PD

PD on Katahdin

PD on Katahdin

About prairiedog2013

Grew up in the Black Hills of South Dakota, but currently lives in Metro New York. Was a day-hiker years ago, but will soon be a thru-hiker. Loves the outdoors and is looking forward to hiking the Appalachian Trail.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to PD

  1. Camille says:

    Woo, hoo! CONGRATULATIONS!!!! How wonderful to set such a huge goal and to meet it. Now you know you can do anything. Happy homecoming.

    Camille

  2. Kit says:

    Heya PD2013! I am headed very shortly to Los Angeles for a job at the Getty. Not quite Wyoming, but certainly a place with more options for hiking and horses. Already have my barn scoped out and everything. 🙂

    Hope you are well– I enjoyed following your epic escapades through the spring/summer/fall… congrats on a monumentally successful adventure! I hope you’ll drop a line or blog post from time to time to keep me up to date on any new ones…

    Be well, and best wishes,
    Kit

  3. john Patterson says:

    HI
    I am the crazy guy hiking the wrong way! Just came across your blog by accident (not surprising).
    I finished Oct 6 and it sounds like I just missed you when you jumped ahead. I must have been just behind you. I miss the trail.

    John Patterson

Leave a Reply

